Calculemus!

Let us calculate.

István has moved to Ankara

with 2 comments

I forgot to mention on this blog that I got a job at Bilkent University, Ankara, and I have just started last week. My new official page is this.

I’m especially happy that I’m now a colleague of Radu Bogdan‘s, a Romanian expat philosopher who used to teach at Tulane…

…and I look quite serious:

Written by István Aranyosi

Septembrie 9, 2007 la 4:39 pm

Publicat în EN

2 răspunsuri

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations again, István! It looks like a nice department, with Radu Bogdan and Varol Akman on the team. Have fun this year!

    Stefan Ionescu

    Septembrie 10, 2007 at 2:43 pm

  2. Thanks, Stefan!

    Istvan Aranyosi

    Septembrie 11, 2007 at 7:29 am


Lasă un răspuns

